Committee Members

Click to see an Organisation Chart at foot of this page,

We hope this page helps members and visitors discover easily Who’s Who, Who Does What and Who to Contact at WGCG

Please contact WGCG via e-mail to: – Thank you

John Crossling
Group Chairman, Management Committee, Trustee
Ray Pratt
Group Secretary, Outreach Chair (Acting), Management Committee, Trustee
Info & Bio
Julie Harrald
Education Committee, Group Admin Assistant
Brian Ellis
Publications & Newsletter Editor & Bursaries
Mike Allen
Education Committee Chair
Phil Henser
Management Committee, Trustee & LGS Manager
Ian Fenwick
Education Committee
Chris Hodgson
Education Committee
Francis Morley
Membership Secretary
Jon Radley
Conservation Committee, Twitter Manager, Outreach Committee (Co-opted)
Kathrin Schütrumpf
Treasurer, Trustee & Facebook manager
Mike Heath
Webmaster, Outreach Committee (Co-opted)
Peter Band
Conservation Committee
Max Down
Conservation Committee Chair
Peter Hawksworth
Outreach Committee
Anne Morton
Bursaries & Publications
Stuart Burley
Conservation Committee

WGCG Committees – Click chart to expand

Back to top of page